Nappy, Kinky Love

I love my kinky hair and I know there are many lovely ladies and fellas out there who love their kinky hair too but often when I visit the natural hair sites I am lucky if I can find one image of the tight kinks that grow out of my head. Most often “tight kinks” are shown like this Imageand as gorgeous as these two ladies are, their hair is much less kinky than mine and will do things that mine will never do.

So I was thrilled today when I can across a few photos on Nappykinks246, a Bajan Facebook community, that OMG looked just like my hair. I was so thrilled I was almost dancing in my hotel room —I’m on location for work.

Check this out!

Image

Imageso much love right now!

I have a presentation to give tomorrow and I think my kinky hair will be in full effect!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Hair Care
11 comments on “Nappy, Kinky Love
  1. ronyshapira says:

    I love that photo of the girl sitting, so gorgeous!!
    xx
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

  2. Nice pics of the naturals 🙂

  3. meyouBarbados says:

    Reblogged this on Nappykinks.246 and commented:
    Sending Love and appreciation to bajanbeautyblogger!! I think your hair is beautiful!!! Currently searching for the ‘kinkier’ photos 🙂

  4. pmoyo says:

    I totally relate to you on this. Thanks for the post!

  5. beamuj says:

    Beautiful. Love natural. Natural Beauty.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,442 other followers

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

