March 2015 – Empties Video and 10 days of recompense

It’s been a long time, I shouldn’t have left you, with out a dope beat to step to.. – Timbaland

It’s been a month of Fridays since I last blogged. I kept revisiting my posts and feeling dissatisfied.

However I’ve revamped a number of blogposts and I’m prepared to extend an olive branch, in the hopes that my readers will not forsake me forever and ever. Relationships are about understanding right?

So I offer you…  10 days of content, back to back, to back to back to back, to back….. you get the idea.

So here is the first. I’m reviving the YouTube Channel. Check it out. Comment. Rate Subscribe and all that good stuff.

Our first Empties video where I talk about the beauty products that are going to go in my trash!

See you tomorrow!

P.S. Tomorrow’s post is how to make your manicure and nail colour, last more than a minute.

It's Kim Probably...

Posted in Random
One comment on “March 2015 – Empties Video and 10 days of recompense
  1. […] Check out yesterday’s post on my recent empties, including video! here. […]

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,441 other followers

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

