Grow out2017 Resolution… I should probably comb my hair

One of the perks of having really short hair, is that you can generally go with out combing your hair and generally avoid any comments…

Those days are gone.

I left the house over the weekend with freshly washed but completely uncombed hair…

One of my aunties, asked me what I was doing wihth my hair in shock, a man laughed at my hair in the super market…

the problem, is I don’t particularly like to comb my hair….

but alas, it seems I must…

I won’t assault you with a photo of what my hair looks like uncombed..

instead here is a photo of a hair style that I aspire to…  which is obviously not me… or mine.www-pinterest-com

 

Off to buy a comb.

ttyl

 

 

Bajan blogs beauty

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,441 other followers

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

